A different kind of bookmark

Yesterday I went to the post station hoping that my July OwlCrate arrived, so I started looking for my name in a big old register. After a while I found my name and the number of my packet. The parcel wasn’t my OwlCrate box, but another exciting item: a bookmark from Mybookmark ( bit.ly/mybookmarkshop ). I have to admit that I totally forgot about ordering it, but you should check these amazing people, because their bookmarks are so well made and have such a great quality that you won’t be disappointed in them.

dsc_1087

Another thing I love about this company is that they took great care of your bookmark. This is the box in which my bookmark was packed, just beautiful, right?

dsc_1088

Now onto the real item, the bookmark itself. I choose to get one inspired by Me before you by Jojo Moyes, because Lou is such a beautiful human and I adore her Bumblebee tights .

dsc_1099

Isn’t it just so cute?!

dsc_1091

One thought on “A different kind of bookmark

Leave a Reply

