Owlcrate August Unboxing

My August Owlcrate box arrived two weeks ago, but I only got time to take some photos now. I have to admit that this was an amazing box, but not my favourite! The theme is Fast Times at YA High. I feel like Darkness or Good vs Evil might be my favourites. (my September box isn’t here yet, but I’ve watched some videos about it and my July box came after the August box.)

Now let’s move on and let me show you the beautiful things you get in this box. First of all we have a poster inspired by the Golden Trio. I feel like this is my most beloved item from the August box. The poster was designed by Susanne Draws on instagram and it was created specially for this box.

We also got an incredible necklace, which is also an exclusive item for the August Owlcrate box and it was inspired by one of Rainbow Rowell’s novels: Eleanor and Park. It’s such a cute pice of jewelry and I am a big fan of those kind of items.

An incredible  decomposition notebook that’s in the perfect size to carry around, especially when you go on an adventure and you need a blank page were you can write about the places you visited or you can write down quotes from your favourite novels.

dsc_1473

There was a coloring book(created by  Blue Star  Coloring) and two cute pins, one that says: Hogwarts is my home created by Taryn Draws, while the other says : Chapter raptor.

DSC_1437.JPG

 

The book is a contemporary novel that sounds like a cute, summery romance and it came with amazing swag: some coloring pencils, a plate signed by the author and a letter ❤️

dsc_1462

While spacing out in chemistry class, Lily scribbles some of her favorite song lyrics onto her desk. The next day, she finds that someone has continued the lyrics on the desk and added a message to her. Intrigue!

Soon, Lily and her anonymous pen pal are exchanging full-on letters—sharing secrets, recommending bands, and opening up to each other. Lily realizes she’s kind of falling for this letter writer. Only, who is he? As Lily attempts to unravel the mystery and juggle school, friends, crushes, and her crazy family, she discovers that matters of the heart can’t always be spelled out…

DSC_1464.jpg

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

